01692 580623/4

Cretzschmar's Bunting male Cyprus Gary EltonLimosa Holidays Mar 2010

Sat 23rd - Sat 30th March 2019

Cyprus

NEW! Spring Migration on Aphrodite’s Isle

with Gary Elton

Blackburnian Warbler T0B31920 BES webck011212

Wed 10th - Thu 18th April 2019

USA | Texas

High Island & Houston Woods

with Chris Charlesworth

3AFR mammal Elephant babies Tanzania Callan Cohen Deirdre Vrancken May 2010 MG 3609

Fri 3rd - Tue 14th May 2019

Tanzania

NEW DATES! Birds & Big Cats

with Dalton Gibbs

dartford warbler 2 walberswick 0416 copy 2 resized

Mon 6th - Thu 9th May 2019

Suffolk Coast

NEW! Secret Suffolk

with David Fairhurst

Great Bustard Extremadura Spain Gary Elton Limosa Holidays May 2012

Wed 15th - Wed 22nd May 2019

Spain

Extremadura & Gredos

with Fernando Enrique

giant laughingthrush copy resized

Sun 19th May - Mon 3rd June 2019

China

NEW! Sichuan & Tibetan Plateau

with Brian Small

Common Swallowtail Hickling GE BSedit resized

Mon 20th - Thu 23rd May 2019

Norfolk Broads

Britain's Wetland Wilderness

with Gary Elton

water pipit 2 italy 0616 resized

Thu 6th - Thu 13th June 2019

Italy | Lombardy

Alps & Apennines

with Colin Bushell

Stone-curlew, Hortobagy National park, Hungary © Janos Olah

Mon 10th - Fri 14th June 2019

Norfolk & Suffolk

Nightjars, Brecks & Coast

with Gary Elton

Common Swallowtail Hickling GE BSedit resized

Mon 1st - Thu 4th July 2019

Norfolk Broads

Britain's Wetland Wilderness

with Brian Small

Chestnut crowned Antpitta, Rio Blanco Reserve, Colombia (3) resized

Mon 1st - Mon 15th July 2019

Colombia

NEW! Western Andes

with Trevor Ellery

SECURED BY

×
Cookies on the Limosa Holidays Website

Our website uses cookies so that you can book tours with us and we can provide you with a better service. If you're happy with this, please continue to use the site as normal. Find out how the Limosa website uses cookies.

Accept Cookies