01692 580623/4

Jaguar 2 Brazil Pantanal CK CBushell IMG 2910 resized

Sun 25th August - Fri 6th September 2019

Brazil

The Pantanal: Jaguars & Jabirus!

with Colin Bushell

Brown Bear 2 copy resized

Wed 28th August - Wed 4th September 2019

Spain

NEW! Wolves, Bears, Wildcats... & Wallcreepers!

with David Walsh

wryneck 1 sw250815 resized

Mon 16th - Thu 19th September 2019

Suffolk Coast

Autumn Gold

with David Fairhurst

Long tailed Tit Northern 2 Sweden Judy Rowe Taylor Apr 2012

Sun 22nd - Sun 29th September 2019

Estonia

NEW! Baltic Coast Migration

with Gary Elton

Eleonora's Falcon Gary Elton copy resized

Thu 3rd - Thu 10th October 2019

Mallorca

RETURNING! Autumn in the Balearics

with Fernando Enrique

Common Redstart 1st win m Romania Zoli Baczo Sep 2012

Fri 11th - Mon 14th October 2019

Norfolk Coast

Autumn Migration

with David Walsh

KNOT Norfolk SNETTISHAM K ELSBY (2) ckweb011212

Fri 1st - Mon 4th November 2019

Norfolk Coast

Wild Geese & Waders

with David Fairhurst

sl blue magpie 3 sl 2015 copy resized

Sat 2nd - Fri 15th November 2019

Sri Lanka

Jewel of the Indian Ocean

with Robin Chittenden

SECURED BY

×
Cookies on the Limosa Holidays Website

Our website uses cookies so that you can book tours with us and we can provide you with a better service. If you're happy with this, please continue to use the site as normal. Find out how the Limosa website uses cookies.

Accept Cookies